Love You Always

Kód: 9781788005234
215 Kč –7 %
Love You Always 1096 1 600x600
215 Kč –7 % 199 Kč
Skladem (2 ks)

Heartfelt and touching story about the enduring love between a parent and child.

Detailní informace

Detailní popis produktu

As little hedgehog Hoglet and his mummy walk home through the autumn leaves, Hoglet is puzzled and full of questions. Everything is changing around him – would his mummy love him more if HE changed too? Will her love ever change? But wise Mummy knows just how to reassure her little Hoglet that, whatever changes might come, her love will always stay the same.

Life can feel overwhelming for small children when so much is changing all around them, and the beautiful, autumnal countryside scenes in this picture book convey a sense of transience and impermanence. This is perfectly balanced by a touching verse dialogue reassuring children that the love between a parent and child is unconditional and everlasting, whilst encouraging them to explore and discover, to change and grow.

Written by Frances Stickley, author of What Will You Dream of Tonight and Mouse’s Apples, with stylish, retro artwork from Migy Blanco, who has been shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize.

Perfect for fans of Giles Andreae and Emma Dodd, and picture books If All the World Were by Joseph Coelho and Allison Colpoys, and No Matter What by Debi Gliori.

Every Nosy Crow paperback picture book comes with a free ‘Stories Aloud’ audio recording – just scan the QR code and listen along!

Doplňkové parametry

Kategorie: Anglické
Autor: Frances Stickley & Migy Blanco
Doporučený věk: 2+
Vazba: měkká
Počet strán: 32

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Přidat komentář
Nevyplňujte toto pole:

Buďte první, kdo napíše příspěvek k této položce.

Nevyplňujte toto pole:

Přihlaste se prosím znovu

Omlouváme se, ale Váš CSRF token pravděpodobně vypršel. Abychom mohli udržet Vaši bezpečnost na co největší úrovni potřebujeme, abyste se znovu přihlásili.

Děkujeme za pochopení.

Přihlášení